Cassandra Limited FRAUD reviews and withdrawal of money

Reviews about Cassandra Limited - withdrawal of money. Login to your personal account and trading account: cassandra.cash



The hero of our today's article will be an office called Cassandra Limited, which specializes in trading cryptocurrency assets, which, according to a number on be-top.org, have become a fairly popular means of passive income, and also offers its services both in foreign and domestic markets. This office positions itself as a fairly professional and influential brokerage service, but the following description is more suitable for it: cheap, as inefficient as possible, and full of lies and deceit, an underproject that tries by any means to attract naive and gullible users to its site.      

Get instructions on how to withdraw funds

Contacts Cassandra Limited

  • E-mail address: Email address is being protected from spambots. Javascript must be enabled in your browser to view the address.
  • In addition to the mailbox, the company also provided links to its social networks and a feedback form in the footer of its website, where the user will need to specify a number of his personal data in order to receive a response from representatives of this service. 

Site review cassandra.cash

The appearance of this project objectively leaves much to be desired. The Cassandra Limited website does not make it clear that the user is getting acquainted with a really successful and noteworthy office, rather the feeling that the client has again stumbled upon an already familiar fraudulent project, with minimal visual design, lack of any specifics, cheap promises, and a huge number of stock photos and charts.      

Broker conditions Cassandra Limited

The office offers its clients the following list of trading opportunities available to them:

  • the company offers clients only one investment plan, which is designed for daily income from 1% to 3%;
  • qualified and professional support service, which is available to users 24/7;
  • a fairly extensive list of effective trading tools that are included in the arsenal of this site;
  • the fastest and most convenient trading platform, with an abundance of features and functions;
  • for beginners, there is a trading glossary, which consists of all the basic and necessary trading terms;
  • users are offered a multi-level referral program with additional marketing tools;
  • for beginners, almost 100% cashback is offered as a welcome bonus;
  • traders have access to more than 20 popular and requested types of cryptocurrencies;
  • simplified algorithm of actions when withdrawing funds;
  • a huge number of payment systems;
  • maximum automation of all available processes.  

be-top.org Cassandra Limited

 

Exposing Cassandra Limited

You should not pay attention to the positive and promising aspects of this project, since they will not be able to cover all the shortcomings that the Cassandra Limited office has.

Firstly, they include not the most impeccable reputation, which the company talks about so beautifully. More specifically, the image of the office was significantly spoiled Cassandra Limited reviews, in which the ex-clients of this project mention a number of the reasons due to which they ended up in a stalemate, namely, mired in debt. This list includes the non-professionalism of the representatives of this site, the lack of really effective trading tools, non-functioning payment terminals, as well as systematic failures in the processing of trade requests.

Secondly, one of the main weaknesses of this project is its legality, or rather its complete absence, because this project did not provide a single authentic document that could confirm that the company has passed all stages of verification and can deservedly assign itself the status of a reliable and transparent brokerage service.           

       

How to withdraw money from Cassandra Limited

Further proof that the company Cassandra Limited scam and scam, is the fact that Cassandra Limited does not withdraw money. This is confirmed both by the results of users who have already cooperated with this office, and by the real intentions of the platform, which are the need to appropriate as much as possible of the funds of its naive and gullible traders.                  
                    

ResultsSummarizing all the provisions we have previously mentioned, as well as the facts, we strongly do not recommend contacting this service in any way, as well as trusting your personal information to it, since there are no legal provisions Cassandra Limited does not, which means that in the future it will be very, very difficult to prove the fact of deception on her part.   


 

 

Possibility withdraw money with Cassandra Limited not confirmed.

 

Get instructions on how to withdraw funds

Leave a Comment

withdraw money

Scroll to Top

Cassandra Limited МОШЕННИК отзывы и вывод денег

Отзывы о Cassandra Limited — вывод денег. Вход в личный кабинет и торговый счет: cassandra.cash



Героем нашей сегодняшней статьи станет контора под названием Cassandra Limited, специализирующаяся на торговле криптовалютными активами, которые, согласно ряду на be-top.org, стали довольно популярным средством пассивного заработка, а также предлагает свои услуги как на зарубежном, так и отечественных рынках. Данная контора позиционирует себя как довольно профессиональный и влиятельный брокерский сервис, вот только ей больше подходит следующее описание: дешёвый, максимально не эффективный, а также полный лжи и обмана недопроект, который любыми способами пытается привлечь наивных и доверчивых пользователей на свою площадку.      

Получи инструкцию по снятию средств

Контакты компании Cassandra Limited

  • Адрес электронной почты: Адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Для просмотра адреса в вашем браузере должен быть включен Javascript.
  • Помимо почтового ящика, компания предоставила в футере своего сайта также ссылки на свои социальные сети и форму обратной связи, где пользователю необходимо будет указать ряд своих персональных данных, чтобы получить ответ от представителей данного сервиса. 

Обзор сайта cassandra.cash

Внешний вид данного проекта объективно оставляет желать лучшего. Сайт Cassandra Limited не даёт понять, что пользователь знакомится с действительно успешной и достойной внимания конторой, скорее ощущение, что клиент снова наткнулся на уже знакомый мошеннический проект, с минимальным визуальным оформлением, отсутствием какой-либо конкретики, дешёвыми обещаниями, и огромным количеством стоковых фотографий и графиков.      

Условия брокера Cassandra Limited

Контора предлагает своим клиентам следующий перечень доступных им торговых возможностей:

  • компания предлагает клиентам только один инвестиционный план, который рассчитан на ежедневный доход от 1% до 3%;
  • квалифицированная и профессиональная служба поддержки, которая доступна пользователям в режиме 24/7;
  • довольно обширный список эффективных торговых инструментов, которые входят в арсенал данной площадки;
  • максимально быстрая и удобная торговая площадка, с обилием возможностей и функций;
  • для новичков имеется торговый глоссарий, который состоит из всех базовых и необходимых торговых терминов;
  • пользователям предлагается многоуровневая реферальная программа с дополнительными маркетинговыми инструментами;
  • для новичков в качестве приветственного бонуса, предлагается практически 100% кэшбэк;
  • трейдерам открывается доступ к более чем 20 популярным и запрашиваемым видам криптовалют;
  • упрощённый алгоритм действий при выводе средств;
  • огромное количество платежных систем;
  • максимальная автоматизация всех доступных процессов.  

be-top.org Cassandra Limited

 

Разоблачение компании Cassandra Limited

Не стоит обращать внимание на позитивные и перспективные стороны данного проекта, поскольку они не смогут перекрыть все то количество недостатков, которые имеются у конторы Cassandra Limited.

Во-первых, к их числу относится не самая безупречная репутация, о которой так красиво рассказывает компания. Если конкретнее, то имидж конторы значительно подпортили отзывы о компании Cassandra Limited, в которых экс-клиенты данного проекта упоминают ряд тех причин, из-за которых они и оказались в патовой ситуации, а именно погрязли в долгах. В данный перечень входит не профессиональность представителей данной площадки, отсутствие действительно эффективных торговых инструментов, не функционирующие платёжные терминалы, а также систематические сбои в обработке торговых запросов.

Во-вторых, одним из основных слабых мест данного проекта является его легальность, а точнее полное её отсутствие, ведь данный проект не предоставил ни одного подлинного документа, который бы мог подтвердить то, что компания прошла все этапы проверки и может заслужено присвоить себе статус надежного и прозрачного брокерского сервиса.           

       

Как снять деньги с Cassandra Limited

Дополнительным доказательством тому, что компания Cassandra Limited мошенник и лохотрон, является тот факт, что Cassandra Limited не выводит деньги. Это подтверждают как результаты уже сотрудничавших с данной конторой пользователей, так и реальные намерения площадки, которые заключаются в необходимости присвоения как можно большего количества средств его наивных и доверчивых трейдеров.                  
                    

ИтогиСуммируя все нами ранее упомянутые положения, а также факты, мы крайне не рекомендуем как-либо связываться с данным сервисом, а также доверять ему свою персональную информацию, поскольку никаких легальных положений Cassandra Limited не имеет, а значит дальнейшем доказать факт обмана с её стороны будет очень и очень трудно.   


 

 

Возможность снять деньги с «Cassandra Limited» не подтверждена.

 

Получи инструкцию по снятию средств

Оставьте комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.

Прокрутить наверх