DATUM FINANCE LIMITED IS A SCAM. Real reviews. Examination

A clear vision of success, minimization of risks and innovative technologies - all this is offered to us by the British investment and trading company DATUM FINANCE LIMITED, which we will talk about in this review. Let's see if these guys are doing so well. And how far can you move up the ladder of success by giving them your money.

Get instructions on how to withdraw funds

Learn how to withdraw money

DATUM FINANCE LIMITED. General information

Broker's main website:

datum-finance-limited.com

Whois score:

DATUM FINANCE LIMITED reviews scam
Domain Age

Site analysis

When going to the DATUM FINANCE LIMITED website, we immediately encounter a block, which Roskomnadzor has carefully placed on this resource.

DATUM FINANCE LIMITED reviews scam

This is already a good reason to think about whether to move on. But we decided to go all the way. The first thing we noticed when we went to the site, after all, was a painfully familiar template. We have already considered similar projects on the site binarybets.ru. Now we are met by a beautiful hat with a promotional offer. Below is the essence of the project:

  • advantages and values of the company;
  • mission;
  • product presentation;
  • a block with an overview of trading instruments;
  • financial table with basic quotes;
  • Getting Started Guide;
  • logos of payment systems with which the office interacts;
  • feedback form.

The footer contains contact information, information about registering a company in the UK, as well as a warning about risks.

When the browser window expands to full page, there will be a menu on the left that collapses into a drop-down list on narrower screens. The sections of the main menu duplicate and expand the information of the main page.

The resource assessment service noted the efforts of the developers quite rightly.

DATUM FINANCE LIMITED reviews scam
Site rating

On our own, we add that, although the site has a calm design and highly adaptive layout, the information contained on it is no different from the content of similar Internet pages that we have already considered earlier. Let's see how these guys are doing with official data that has legal value.

Expertise of legal information, licenses DATUM FINANCE LIMITED

Let's start right away with the registration information that DATUM FINANCE LIMITED posted in the footer of its website.

The office space rental agency is located at the indicated address.

DATUM FINANCE LIMITED reviews scam
Google Maps

By the way, this is another moment that caused us a sense of deja vu. Recently, we have already considered an office with a similar address. Typically, such locations are chosen in order to hide from possible contacts with their customers. The fact is that the owners of such premises can gladly rent the same office to both a physical company and an online project and make a profit from two tenants at the same time. It turns out that when registering at such “rubber” addresses, both parties win. That is why all kinds of crooks manage to easily get lost, while remaining formally visible.

Let's go further. In the same place, in the footer, the office indicates that it has a British registration and even gives its identification number in the State Register. When checking, we found that under this number there really is a company DATUM FINANCE LIMITED. However, neither the date of registration, nor the nature of the business, nor the address of "registration" have anything to do with our friends.

DATUM FINANCE LIMITED reviews scam
Registration

Obviously, the company we are reviewing simply pulled someone else's registration data from the public registry and covered their fraudulent essence with them.

Naturally, they do not have a license to operate in the field of finance and investment.

DATUM FINANCE LIMITED reviews scam
Licenses

Also, despite the fact that the DATUM FINANCE LIMITED website is translated into Russian, they do not appear in the register of the Bank of Russia.

DATUM FINANCE LIMITED reviews scam
CBR data

This means that this office has no right to work with investors from the Russian Federation and the CIS countries. And those who agree to invest in their project voluntarily give their hard-earned money into the clutches of scammers whom no one controls.

And the last. In the "About the Company" section, DATUM FINANCE LIMITED publishes information that they started their work in 2016. Moreover, in another part of the site there is information that their experience in the Forex market is already 11 years old.

DATUM FINANCE LIMITED reviews scam DATUM FINANCE LIMITED reviews scam

However, no matter what numbers these crooks paint on their fraudulent site, checking the age of the domain showed that the project was launched at the end of September 2021 (see the very first screen in the article). And this means that everything that we see on the pages of the DATUM FINANCE LIMITED resource is fiction.

Features of the work of the company DATUM FINANCE LIMITED. Tools and conditions for traders

The company has developed three large service packages for its clients. This is a platform for trading, portfolio investment and work with a financial manager.

DATUM FINANCE LIMITED reviews scam DATUM FINANCE LIMITED reviews scam DATUM FINANCE LIMITED reviews scam

Among the competitive advantages that DATUM FINANCE LIMITED highlights are:

  • secure storage of all trading instruments in one place;
  • favorable trading conditions;
  • the ability to trade online from anywhere in the world;
  • convenient deposit and withdrawal of funds.

Both experienced investors and novice financial market players can cooperate with DATUM FINANCE LIMITED. For beginners, the site contains a lot of educational information that allows you to master the basics of investing and financial analysis.

Our friends see their mission as the creation of affordable trading for any participants in market operations through many years of experience, a reliable technical basis and risk distribution. The only pity is that all these words are just a beautiful legend for naive beginners. And those who doubt this and who are not convinced by the examination of legal information in the previous section, can familiarize themselves with the contents of the next chapter.

Real customer reviews DATUM FINANCE LIMITED

On the net, we met a fairly decent amount of reviews about DATUM FINANCE LIMITED, both negative and positive. Moreover, the number of the first significantly prevails over the second. And those laudatory odes that we came across are nothing more than custom comments written according to one template.

Here are some examples of real reviews about the work of DATUM FINANCE LIMITED.

DATUM FINANCE LIMITED reviews scam DATUM FINANCE LIMITED reviews scam DATUM FINANCE LIMITED reviews scam

DATUM FINANCE LIMITED reviews scam
DATUM FINANCE LIMITED reviews

If you have been scammed by DATUM FINANCE LIMITED scammers, share your story under this article. Perhaps it is your review that will save someone from losing money.

DATUM FINANCE LIMITED User Fraud Scheme

After analyzing the reviews, we realized that the DATUM FINANCE LIMITED customer fraud scheme starts quite trivially. You are lured to the platform with promises of easy and big money. But as soon as you register and pour real money into this project, the story unfolds from the ugliest side. You can be blocked immediately after depositing money into a deposit account, or you can be allowed to play with drawn deals and earn some more money by paying for non-existent services, insurances and air fees.

Some users also complained that when making a request for withdrawal, money is debited from the trading account, but does not reach the addressee.

In any case, throwing money into an illegal office, you should not count on its conscientious fulfillment of its obligations.

Results

On the website of DATUM FINANCE LIMITED, we found the following signs of fraudulent activity:

  • assigned third party registration number;
  • lack of licenses from regulators, including the Central Bank of the Russian Federation;
  • primitive, template resource;
  • false information about the achievements, time of the company's presence on the market;
  • the presence of negative reviews;
  • lack of adequate contact details, information about the management.

Such a standard "gentleman's set" allows us to draw a conclusion that is quite familiar to us: DATUM FINANCE LIMITED is a typical scam project that is not worthy of your money or your time. Check counterparties who themselves are knocking on your door with their "good intentions". Behind beautiful promises there is usually nothing but disappointments and losses.

If you have lost money in the DATUM FINANCE LIMITED project or have become a victim of other financial scammers and do not know how to get your money back, try using our free instructions to get out of this situation. To do this, simply fill out the form at the beginning of the article.

Get instructions on how to withdraw funds

Leave a Comment

withdraw money

Scroll to Top

DATUM FINANCE LIMITED – ЛОХОТРОН. Реальные отзывы. Проверка

Четкое видение успеха, минимизация рисков и инновационные технологии – все это предлагает нам британская инвестиционно-трейдинговая компания DATUM FINANCE LIMITED, о которой мы поговорим в рамках этого обзора. Давайте проверим, так ли прекрасно обстоят дела у этих ребят. И насколько далеко вы сможете продвинуться по лестнице успеха, отдавая им свои деньги.

Узнай как снять деньги

DATUM FINANCE LIMITED. Общие сведения

Основной сайт брокера:

datum-finance-limited.com

Оценка по Whois:

DATUM FINANCE LIMITED отзывы лохотрон
Возраст домена

Анализ сайта

При переходе на сайт DATUM FINANCE LIMITED сразу встречаем блокировку, которую заботливо поставил на этот ресурс Роскомнадзор.

DATUM FINANCE LIMITED отзывы лохотрон

Это уже является хорошим поводом задуматься о том, стоит ли двигаться дальше. Но мы решили пройти до конца. Первое, на что мы обратили внимание, зайдя, все-таки, на сайт – это до боли знакомый шаблон. Похожие проекты мы уже рассматривали на сайте binarybets.ru. Сейчас нас встречает красивая шапка с акционным предложением. Ниже изложена вся суть проекта:

  • преимущества и ценности компании;
  • миссия;
  • презентация продуктов;
  • блок с обзором торговых инструментов;
  • финансовая таблица с основными котировками;
  • инструкция по началу работы;
  • логотипы платежных систем, с которыми взаимодействует контора;
  • форма обратной связи.

В футере опубликована контактная информация, сведения о регистрации компании в Великобритании, а также предупреждение о рисках.

При расширении окна браузера на всю страницу, слева будет меню, которое сворачивается в выпадающий список на более узких экранах. Разделы главного меню дублируют и расширяют информацию главной страницы.

Сервис оценки ресурсов отметил старания разработчиков вполне справедливо.

DATUM FINANCE LIMITED отзывы лохотрон
Оценка сайта

От себя добавим, что, хотя сайт имеет спокойный дизайн и высокую адаптивность верстки, информация, которая содержится на нем, ничем не отличается от содержания подобных интернет-страниц, которые мы уже рассматривали ранее. Посмотрим, как дела у этих ребят с официальными данными, имеющими юридическую ценность.

Экспертиза юридической информации, лицензии DATUM FINANCE LIMITED

Сразу начнем с информации о регистрации, которую DATUM FINANCE LIMITED разместила в «подвале» своего сайта.

По указанному адресу находится агентство по аренде офисных помещений.

DATUM FINANCE LIMITED отзывы лохотрон
Гугл-карты

Кстати, это еще один момент, вызвавший у нас чувство дежавю. Недавно мы уже рассматривали контору с подобным адресом. Обычно такие локации выбирают с целью скрыться от возможных контактов со своими клиентами. Дело в том, что владельцы таких помещений с удовольствием могут сдать один и тот же офис как физической компании, так и онлайн-проекту и получать прибыль одновременно с двух арендаторов. Получается, что при прописке по таким «резиновым» адресам выигрывают обе стороны. Именно поэтому, всевозможным проходимцам удается легко затеряться, оставаясь при этом формально видимыми.

Едем дальше. Там же, в футере, контора указывает, что имеет Британскую регистрацию и даже дает свой идентификационный номер в Госреестре. При проверке, мы выявили, что под данным номером действительно существует компания DATUM FINANCE LIMITED. Однако, ни дата регистрации, ни характер бизнеса, ни адрес «прописки» не имеют к нашим друзьям ни малейшего отношения.

DATUM FINANCE LIMITED отзывы лохотрон
Регистрация

Очевидно, обозреваемая нами компания просто вытащила чужие данные регистрации из публичного реестра и прикрыла ними свою мошенническую сущность.

Естественно нет у них и лицензии на деятельность в сфере финансов и инвестиций.

DATUM FINANCE LIMITED отзывы лохотрон
Лицензии

Также, несмотря на то, что сайт DATUM FINANCE LIMITED переведен на русский язык, в реестре Банка России они не значатся.

DATUM FINANCE LIMITED отзывы лохотрон
Данные ЦБ РФ

Это значит, что работать с инвесторами из РФ и стран СНГ эта контора не имеет никакого права. А те, кто соглашаются вкладывать деньги в их проект, добровольно отдают свои кровные в лапы мошенникам, которых никто не контролирует.

И последнее. В разделе «О компании» DATUM FINANCE LIMITED публикуют информацию о том, что начали свою работу еще в 2016 году. Причем в другой части сайта есть информация о том, что их опыт работы на рынке Форекс составляет уже 11 лет.

DATUM FINANCE LIMITED отзывы лохотрон DATUM FINANCE LIMITED отзывы лохотрон

Однако, независимо от того, какие цифры малюют эти проходимцы на своем мошенническом сайте, проверка возраста домена показала, что проект был запущен в конце сентября 2021 года (смотрите самый первый скрин в статье). А это значит, что все, что мы видим на страницах ресурса DATUM FINANCE LIMITED – фикция.

Особенности работы компании DATUM FINANCE LIMITED. Инструменты и условия для трейдеров

Для своих клиентов компания разработала три больших пакета услуг. Это платформа для трейдинга, портфельные инвестиции и работа с финансовым управляющим.

DATUM FINANCE LIMITED отзывы лохотрон DATUM FINANCE LIMITED отзывы лохотрон DATUM FINANCE LIMITED отзывы лохотрон

Среди конкурентных преимуществ, которые выделяет контора DATUM FINANCE LIMITED:

  • надежное хранение всех торговых инструментов в одном месте;
  • выгодные торговые условия;
  • возможность торговли в режиме онлайн из любой точки планеты;
  • удобный ввод и вывод средств.

Сотрудничать с компанией DATUM FINANCE LIMITED могут, как опытные инвесторы, так и начинающие игроки финансового рынка. Для новичков на сайте содержится масса обучающей информации, которая позволяет освоить основы инвестирования и финансового анализа.

Своей миссией наши друзья видят создание доступной торговли для любых участников рыночных операций за счет многолетнего опыта, надежной технической основы и распределения рисков. Жаль только, что все эти слова – лишь красивая легенда для наивных новичков. А те, кто сомневается в этом и кого не убедила экспертиза юридической информации в предыдущем разделе, может ознакомиться с содержанием следующей главы.

Реальные отзывы клиентов DATUM FINANCE LIMITED

В сети мы встретили довольно приличное количество отзывов о DATUM FINANCE LIMITED, как отрицательных, так и положительных. Причем количество первых значительно преобладает над вторыми. А те хвалебные оды, которые нам попались – не более, чем заказные комментарии, написанные по одному шаблону.

Приведем несколько примеров реальных отзывов о работе компании DATUM FINANCE LIMITED.

DATUM FINANCE LIMITED отзывы лохотрон DATUM FINANCE LIMITED отзывы лохотрон DATUM FINANCE LIMITED отзывы лохотрон

DATUM FINANCE LIMITED отзывы лохотрон
DATUM FINANCE LIMITED отзывы

Если вас окрутили аферисты DATUM FINANCE LIMITED – поделитесь своей историей под этой статьей. Возможно, именно ваш отзыв спасет кого-то от потери денег.

Схема обмана пользователей DATUM FINANCE LIMITED

Проанализировав отзывы, мы поняли, что схема обмана клиентов DATUM FINANCE LIMITED начинается вполне тривиально. Вас заманивают на платформу обещаниями легких и больших денег. Но как только вы регистрируетесь и вливаете в этот проект реальные средства, история разворачивается с самой некрасивой стороны. Вас могут заблокировать сразу после ввода денег на депозитный счет, или дать поиграть рисованными сделками и еще немного заработать на оплате несуществующих услуг, страховок и комиссий за воздух.

Некоторые пользователи жаловались и на то, что при оформлении заявки на вывод, деньги с торгового счета списываются, а до адресата не доходят.

В любом случае, вкидывая деньги в нелегальную контору, не стоит рассчитывать на ее добросовестное исполнение своих обязательств.

Итоги

На сайте компании DATUM FINANCE LIMITED мы нашли такие признаки мошеннической деятельности:

  • присвоенный номер регистрации сторонней организации;
  • отсутствие лицензий регуляторов, включая ЦБ РФ;
  • примитивный, шаблонный ресурс;
  • ложная информация о достижениях, времени присутствия компании на рынке;
  • наличие негативных отзывов;
  • отсутствие адекватных контактных данных, сведений о руководстве.

Такой стандартный «джентельменский набор» позволяет сделать и вполне привычный для нас вывод: DATUM FINANCE LIMITED – типичный скам-проект, который не достоин ни ваших денег, ни вашего времени. Проверяйте контрагентов, которые сами стучатся к вам со своими «благими намерениями». За красивыми обещаниями обычно нет ничего, кроме разочарований и убытков.

Если вы потеряли деньги в проекте DATUM FINANCE LIMITED или стали жертвой других финансовых мошенников и не знаете, как вернуть свои деньги – попробуйте воспользоваться нашей бесплатной инструкцией по выходу из сложившейся ситуации. Для этого просто заполните форму в начале статьи.

Оставьте комментарий

Пролистать наверх