ADVANTIUM LIMITED. Review. Activity analysis. Reviews

Advantium Limited is a brokerage firm that provides financial services in the field of cryptocurrencies, stocks, various commodities, etc. The platform is an official company from Britain, which works with traders from different countries. The project was launched in 2009. The main office is located in London. The creators of the service offer their clients a safe trading environment and reliable mediation.

Get instructions on how to withdraw funds

Learn how to withdraw money

ADVANTIUM LIMITED. General information

Broker's main website:

advantiumlimited.com

Site analysis

The official website of Advantium Limited has a simple classic design. The site is not littered with unnecessary pictures and other rubbish. From the very beginning of getting to know yourself, the broker makes it clear that the main thing for him is not presentability, but simplicity and reliability. All information on the resource is presented to users in a structured way. The company's website operates in two language versions: English and Russian. The transition from one language to another is carried out instantly without delay. The translation is of high quality, mistakes in words and sentences, as often happens, are not noticed.

The site consists of 6 pages, some of which are divided into additional tabs:

  • about Us;
  • goods;
  • analytics;
  • education;
  • legal documentation;
  • Feedback.

The information content of the resource is at a fairly high level. In general, even a completely green trader who is just starting to try himself in the financial market and study the industry will be able to find all the necessary information on the platform to get started.

 Expertise of legal information, licenses ADVANTIUM LIMITED

Advantium Limited are registered in the UK. The organization lists Heron Tower, 110 Bishopsgate, London EC2N 4AY United Kingdom as the physical location of its office. After checking this address, we found out that there is a modern skyscraper at it, which just rents out premises to various financial offices.

ADVANTIUM LIMITED analysis reviews
Google maps data

All legal documentation, the broker provides in the public domain. In relation to its activities, the company tries to maintain maximum transparency. On the site, each user can get acquainted in detail with the main terms and conditions of cooperation, privacy and refund policy, risk disclosure. We strongly recommend that you read these sections before you begin. They outline the responsibilities of the client and the organization, and tell you what you can get sanctions from the platform for.

ADVANTIUM LIMITED analysis reviews

The broker claims to be officially registered in the UK and leaves their company number. The organization is indeed listed in the UK Companies House database. The date of creation of the platform, indicated in the official documentation, coincides with the information provided by Advantium Limited.

ADVANTIUM LIMITED analysis reviews
Registration data

In the contacts section, the broker left phone numbers, a feedback form and an e-mail of the technical service. It is noteworthy that two phone numbers are indicated: with the code of Great Britain and Russia. This only confirms the adaptation of the site for users from the CIS.

ADVANTIUM LIMITED analysis reviews

Features of ADVANTIUM LIMITED. Tools and conditions for traders

Broker Advantium Limited supports working with such assets as Forex, commodity market, stocks, indices. Among liquidity providers, the organization lists such reputable platforms as Citigroup, HSBC and others. Advantium Limited provides clients with the following general trading conditions:

  • leverage not more than 100:1;
  • lots from 0.01;
  • deposit currency - euro;
  • fixed type spreads from 2 pips;
  • trading terminal in the form of a web version and on mobile devices.

All transactions are carried out in a proprietary electronic environment developed by the company. The convenient Web Terminal located on the site does not need to be separately downloaded and installed on the device. Just open the program and start working. There is also a mobile version of the application.

ADVANTIUM LIMITED analysis reviews

Among the key advantages of cooperation with Advantium Limited are:

  • high-quality training base;
  • reliable protection of funds and personal information of customers;
  • effective analytics;
  • low minimum deposit;
  • answers to all user questions.

ADVANTIUM LIMITED analysis reviews

Economic calendar, technical and fundamental analysis, FAQ, educational materials - users are given free access to all useful information. There is no affiliate program here.

Account types

Advantium Limited offers its customers a choice of 3 tariff plans.

  1. Standard. The size of the deposit varies from 250 to 4999 euros. The set is a regular, traditional Forex trading account. This plan is suitable for both experienced traders and newcomers to the industry.
  2. Silver. The minimum input capital starts from 5000 euros. In addition to the classic trading in currency pairs, traders get access to the commodity market. Among other advantages of this plan, the broker highlights the availability of insurance, participation in training webinars and IPO.
  3. Gold. This trading account is suitable for already advanced users who have a good understanding of the specifics of the market and have some experience. It is possible to work with such assets: Forex, commodity market, stocks, indices. The recommended deposit is 25,000 euros. In addition to the benefits described in the two previous plans, the client receives no withdrawal fees, bank orders, his own business portfolio, Alfa signals, and support from the analytical department.

According to the broker, the amounts indicated in the trading plans are recommended, but not mandatory. The minimum replenishment, with which you can already start working, starts from just 100 euros.

ADVANTIUM LIMITED analysis reviews

Deposit and withdrawal of funds

Advantium Limited support various payment systems. Clients of the company can use any of the presented terminals:

  • Visa;
  • Mastercard;
  • qiwi;
  • Skrill
  • bitcoin;
  • Netewer;
  • webmoney.

The terms and conditions state that the broker may require the user to pass verification at the first request for withdrawal of funds. This is a standard procedure for any financial institution, aimed at verifying the identity of the client.

When replenishing the account, no commission is charged. The size of the withdrawal commission depends entirely on the payment system (no more than one 1%, but no less than 20 euros). The minimum withdrawal is 50 euros, in the case of a bank transfer - already 300 euros.

ADVANTIUM LIMITED analysis reviews

Results

Advantium Limited provides traders with ample opportunities and functional tools. The company has something to offer both experienced market players and beginners. The broker conducts its activities transparently, all legal information is in the public domain. There are both positive and negative reviews about the activities of the organization. It is important to first study the rules for using the platform, as well as soberly assess your capabilities and not take money for trading on credit.

Get instructions on how to withdraw funds

Leave a Comment

withdraw money

Scroll to Top

ADVANTIUM LIMITED. Обзор. Анализ деятельности. Отзывы

Advantium Limited – брокерская фирма, которая оказывает финансовые услуги в области криптовалют, акций, различных сырьевых товаров и т.д. Платформа является официальной компанией из Британии, которая ведет работу с трейдерами из разных государств. Проект был запущен в 2009 году. Главный офис расположен в Лондоне. Создатели сервиса предлагают своим клиентам безопасную торговую среду и надежное посредничество.

Узнай как снять деньги

ADVANTIUM LIMITED. Общие сведения

Основной сайт брокера:

advantiumlimited.com

Анализ сайта

Официальный сайт Advantium Limited имеет незатейливое классическое оформление. Площадка не замусорена ненужными картинками и прочим хламом. С самого начала знакомства с собой брокер четко дает понять, что для него главное не презентабельность, а простота и надежность. Вся информация на ресурсе подается пользователям структурировано. Сайт фирмы работает в двух языковых версиях: английская и русская. Переход от одного языка к другому осуществляется моментально без задержек. Перевод качественный, ошибок в словах и предложениях, как это часто бывает, не замечено.

Площадка состоит из 6 страниц, некоторые из которых разделены на дополнительные вкладки:

  • о нас;
  • товары;
  • аналитика;
  • образование;
  • юридическая документация;
  • обратная связь.

Информативность ресурса находится на довольно высоком уровне. В целом даже совсем зеленый трейдер, который только начинает пробовать себя на финансовом рынке и изучать отрасль, сможет найти на платформе все необходимые сведения, чтобы приступить к работе.

 Экспертиза юридической информации, лицензии ADVANTIUM LIMITED

Advantium Limited имеют британскую прописку. В качестве реального местоположения своего офиса организация указывает Heron Tower, 110 Bishopsgate, London EC2N 4AY United Kingdom. Проверив данный адрес, мы выяснили, что по нему находится современный небоскреб, который как раз сдает помещения в аренду различным финансовым конторам.

ADVANTIUM LIMITED анализ отзывы
Данные Гугл-карт

Всю юридическую документацию, брокер предоставляет в свободном доступе. В отношении своей деятельности компания старается придерживаться максимальной прозрачности. На сайте каждый пользователь может подробно ознакомиться с основными положениями и условиями сотрудничества, политикой конфиденциальности и возврата средств, раскрытием рисков. Настоятельно рекомендуем изучить данные разделы, прежде чем приступать к работе. В них расписаны обязанности клиента и организации, рассказано, за что можно получить от платформы санкции.

ADVANTIUM LIMITED анализ отзывы

Брокер заявляет, что имеет официальную регистрацию в Великобритании и оставляет номер своей компании. Организация действительно числится в базе регистрационной палаты Соединенного Королевства. Дата создания платформы, указанная в официальной документации, совпадает с информацией, предоставляемой Advantium Limited.

ADVANTIUM LIMITED анализ отзывы
Данные регистрации

В разделе контактов брокер оставил телефонные номера, форму обратной связи и электронную почту технической службы. Примечательно, что указано два телефонных номера: с кодом Великобритании и России. Это только подтверждает адаптацию площадки под пользователей из СНГ.

ADVANTIUM LIMITED анализ отзывы

Особенности работы компании ADVANTIUM LIMITED. Инструменты и условия для трейдеров

Брокер Advantium Limited поддерживает работу с такими активами, как Форекс, товарно-сырьевой рынок, акции, индексы. Среди поставщиков ликвидности организация указывает такие авторитетные платформы, как Citigroup, HSBC и другие. Advantium Limited предоставляет клиентам такие общие условия торговли:

  • левередж не более 100:1;
  • лоты от 0,01;
  • валюта депозита – евро;
  • спреды фиксированного типа от 2 пипсов;
  • торговый терминал в виде веб-версии и на мобильные устройства.

Все операции проводятся в собственной электронной среде, разработанной компанией. Расположенный на сайте удобный терминал Web Terminal не нужно отдельно скачивать и устанавливать на устройство. Просто открываете программу, и начинаете работать. Также предусмотрена и мобильная версия приложения.

ADVANTIUM LIMITED анализ отзывы

Среди ключевых преимуществ сотрудничества с Advantium Limited можно выделить:

  • качественная обучающая база;
  • надежная защита средств и личной информации клиентов;
  • эффективная аналитика;
  • невысокий минимальный депозит;
  • ответы на все интересующие вопросы пользователей.

ADVANTIUM LIMITED анализ отзывы

Экономический календарь, технический и фундаментальный анализы, FAQ, образовательные материалы – пользователям предоставляется свободный доступ ко всей полезной информации. Партнерской программы здесь не предусмотрено.

Типы счетов

Advantium Limited своим клиентам на выбор предлагает 3 тарифных плана.

  1. Стандарт. Размер депозита варьируется от 250 до 4999 евро. Набор представляет собой обычный, традиционный счет для торговли на Форекс. Данный план подходит, как для опытных трейдеров, так и для новичков в отрасли.
  2. Серебряный. Минимальный входной капитал стартует от 5000 евро. Помимо классической торговли валютными парами, трейдеры получают доступ к сырьевому рынку. Среди других плюсов данного плана брокер выделяет наличие страховки, участие в обучающих вебинарах и IPO.
  3. Золотой. Этот торговый счет подойдет уже продвинутым пользователям, которые хорошо понимают специфику рынка и имеют определенный опыт. Возможна работа с такими активами: Форекс, товарно-сырьевой рынок, акции, индексы. Рекомендуемый депозит – 25000 евро. Помимо плюшек, описанных в двух предыдущих планах, клиент получает отсутствие комиссий на вывод, банковские ордера, собственный бизнес-портфель, Альфа сигналы, поддержку от аналитического отдела.

По заверению брокера, суммы, указанные в торговых планах, являются рекомендованными, но вовсе не обязательными. Минимальное пополнение, с которым уже можно приступить к работе, стартует всего от 100 евро.

ADVANTIUM LIMITED анализ отзывы

Ввод и вывод средств

Advantium Limited поддерживают работу с различными платежными системами. Клиенты компанию могут воспользоваться любым из представленных терминалов:

  • Visa;
  • MasterCard;
  • Qiwi;
  • Skrill;
  • bitcoin;
  • Netewer;
  • WebMoney.

В условиях и положениях прописано, что брокер при первой заявке на вывод средств, может потребовать от пользователя пройти верификацию. Это стандартная процедура для любой финансовой организации, направленная на подтверждение личности клиента.

При пополнении счета комиссия не взимается. Размер комиссионных при выводе полностью зависит от платежной системы (не больше одного 1%, но не меньше 20 евро). Минимальный вывод – 50 евро, в случае банковского перевода – уже 300 евро.

ADVANTIUM LIMITED анализ отзывы

Итоги

Advantium Limited предоставляют трейдерам широкие возможности и функциональные инструменты. Компании есть что предложить, как опытным игрокам рынка, так и начинающим. Брокер ведет свою деятельность прозрачно, вся юридическая информация находится в открытом доступе. О деятельности организации есть как положительные, так и отрицательные отзывы. Важно предварительно изучить правила пользования платформой, а также трезво оценивать свои возможности и не брать деньги для торговли в кредит.

Оставьте комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Пролистать наверх